Board Of Education
About

 HPTC BOARD OF EDUCATION 2020 - 2021 

BOARD PRESIDENT:  LONNIE BAGGS        

BOARD VICE PRESIDENT:  GARY STOCKING    

BOARD CLERK:  CAROL BRADLEY

BOARD MEMBER: JARRID DREW 

BOARD MEMBER:  ERIC SIMMONS  

BOARD PRESIDENT:  RAY YAUK      
 
BOARD VICE PRESIDENT:  CAROL BRADLEY        
 
BOARD CLERK:  ERIC SIMMONS     
 
BOARD MEMBER:  LONNIE BAGGS  
 
BOARD MEMBER: GARY STOCKING   

Agenda  

Click here to view the agenda of the upcoming board meeting.    

Board Meeting Schedule 2021 

All HPTC Monthly Board meetings will be held at 5:30 PM in the HPTC Board Room.   

Monday, January 4, 2021 

Monday, February 1, 2021 

Monday, March 1, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021 

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday,  November 1, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021     

HPTC District Map

     

 

                

Zone #        Color on Map     Current Member

Zone 1                Pink                     Eric Simmons

Zone 2                Green                  Carol Bradley

Zone 3                Blue                     Ray Yauk

Zone 4                Orange                Lonnie Baggs

Zone 5                Purple                 Gary Stocking