Board Of Education
About

HPTC BOARD OF EDUCATION 2017 - 2018

BOARD PRESIDENT:  CAROL BRADLEY      

BOARD VICE PRESIDENT:  ERIC SIMMONS          

BOARD CLERK:  LONNIE BAGGS     

BOARD MEMBER:  GARY STOCKING  

BOARD MEMBER: RAY YAUK 

BOARD PRESIDENT:  RAY YAUK      
 
BOARD VICE PRESIDENT:  CAROL BRADLEY        
 
BOARD CLERK:  ERIC SIMMONS     
 
BOARD MEMBER:  LONNIE BAGGS  
 
BOARD MEMBER: GARY STOCKING   

Agenda

Click here to view the agenda of the upcoming board meeting.   

Board Schedule

Date Time Place of Meeting
Monday, January 8, 2018 5:30 P.M. High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Monday, February 5, 2018 5:30 P.M High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Monday, March 5, 2018 5:30 P.M. High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Monday, April 2, 2018 5:30 P.M. High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Monday, May 7, 2018   5:30 P.M.  High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Friday, June 8, 2018 7:30 A.M. High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Friday, June 29, 2018 7:30 A.M. High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Friday, July 13, 2018 7:30 A.M. High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Monday, August 6, 2018 5:30 P.M. High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Monday, September 10, 2018 5:30 P.M. High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Monday, October 1, 2018 5:30 P.M. High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Monday, November 5, 2018  5:30 P.M. High Plains Tech Center, Board Room
Monday, December 3, 2018 5:30 P.M. High Plains Tech Center, Board Room