Board Of Education
About

 HPTC BOARD OF EDUCATION 2020 - 2021 

BOARD PRESIDENT:  CAROL BRADLEY        

BOARD VICE PRESIDENT: ERIC SIMMONS 

BOARD CLERK:  JARRID DREW

BOARD MEMBER: GARY STOCKING 

BOARD MEMBER:  LONNIE BAGGS   

BOARD PRESIDENT:  RAY YAUK      
 
BOARD VICE PRESIDENT:  CAROL BRADLEY        
 
BOARD CLERK:  ERIC SIMMONS     
 
BOARD MEMBER:  LONNIE BAGGS  
 
BOARD MEMBER: GARY STOCKING   

Agenda  

Click here to view the agenda of the upcoming board meeting.              

Board Meeting Schedule 2022 

All HPTC Monthly Board meetings will be held at 5:30 PM in the HPTC Board Room.   

Monday, January 10, 2022 

Monday, February 14, 2022 

Monday, March 7, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022 

Monday, May 9, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022 

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022 

Monday, October 10, 2022

Monday,  November 14, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022     

HPTC District Map

     

 

                

Zone #        Color on Map     Current Member

Zone 1                Pink                     Eric Simmons

Zone 2                Green                  Carol Bradley

Zone 3                Blue                     Jarrid Drew

Zone 4                Orange                Lonnie Baggs

Zone 5                Purple                 Gary Stocking